All I Want, Is Something New

As I’m going to be studying journalism from September, I thought I’d document my experiences via here. But who wants to regularly read a blog centred on one individual’s life? Probably no-one. It’s just for me. This blog will, hopefully, encourage me to write frequently and improve along the way. I do try keeping a daily journal but each time I start one, abandonment hits – until I see a really pretty notebook; buy it; and start a new journal.

As for what I’m doing right now, well, I’m an English teacher in South Korea and have been since September 2011. It’s been fun but there’s nothing more I can get from it.

Leave a Reply

